Conroe Symphony Orchestra

Board of Directors

President – Gayle Laminack
Vice President – The Honorable Kathleen Hamilton
Treasurer – Bill Thompson
Secretary – Annette Spikes
Friends of the Symphony President – Lyn Howard
Music Director – Dr. Don Hutson
Debbie Andrew
Nick Davis
Stephanie Harris
Marilyn Kasmiersky
Garlaine Kelly
Madilene Loosier
Mary Ann Metcalf
T.W. “Spider” Mohle Jr.
Mark Multop
Mary Curtis Taylor
Falon Wiesner-Jones

The Conroe Symphony Orchestra

The CSO is a community orchestra comprised of committed professional musicians and talented amateur musicians from the Conroe and surrounding areas. Our vision is to “be recognized as one of the outstanding community orchestras in the State of Texas.”

1500 N. Frazier Street
Conroe, Texas 77301
Contact and Directions